ASELL Schools
 

Contact ASELL Schools

If you would like to contact us in regards to attending or hosting a workshop please click here.
 
For any other inquiries please contact the Node Leaders or Projects Officers from the list below.

 

HQ 
Project Lead - Associate Professor Manjula Sharma
p: +61 2 9351 2051
e: manjula.sharma@sydney.edu.au
 
Senior Project Officer - Dr Vicky Tzioumis
p: +61 2 9351 5827
e: vicky.tzioumis@sydney.edu.au
 
Postdoctoral Researcher - Dr Scott Cornish
p: +61 412 943 539
e: cornish@physics.usyd.edu.au
 
  
NSW
Node Leader - Dr Louise Sutherland
p:  +61 2 93516258
e: louise.sutherland@sydney.edu.au
 
Project Officer - Linda Haines
e: linda.haines@adelaide.edu.au
 
Regional
Co Node Leader - Dr Chris Fellows
p: +61 2 6773 2470
e: cfellows@une.edu.au

 
Co Node Leader - Katherine Harris
p: +61 6773 4058
e: kharri26@une.edu.au
 
Project Officer - Simone Pearce
p: +61 2 6773 3402
e: spearce2@une.edu.au

 
South Australia
Node Leader: Andrew Mackinnon
p: +61 8 8313 3875
e: andrew.mackinnon@adelaide.edu.au

 

Project Officer - Linda Haines
e: t
rishstockbridge@gmail.com

 
Victoria
Node Leader - Associate Professor Kieran Lim
p: +61 3 92517403
e: kieran.lim@deakin.edu.au

 
Project Officer - Ian Bentley
p: +61 3 9246 8384
e: i.bentley@deakin.edu.au

 
Western Australia
Node Leader - Proffessor Mark Buntine
p: +61 8 9266 7265 
e: M.Buntine@curtin.edu.au

 
Project Officer - Annabel Kanakis
p: +61 8 9266 5275
e: annabel.kanakis@curtin.edu.au